QiTime 

Shiatsu & Pilates in Prenzlauerberg, Berlin 

Meridian Arbeit mit Shiatsu

SHIATSU helps us to restore the free flow of our vitality and maintain it. It is therefore a valuable aid in any healing process. Shiatsu is probably the most relaxed way to do something healthy for your body! PRACTICE: Das Shiatsu Zimmer Dietrich-Bonhöffer Street 11, 10407 Berlin

Privat Unterricht

FUSION In the "Fusion" private lesson, we combine Pilates with Shiatsu. The inclusion of Shiatsu applications during the Pilates lesson supports a relaxing energetic regeneration. The exercises have a deeper aftereffect, creating a balance between tension and relaxation. The body consciousness unfolds in the movement as well as in the rest.

PILATES is ideal to balance the body and mind and to find your own "center". The Pilates training strengthens the deep abdominal muscles, the pelvic floor muscles and the stabilizing musculature of the spine, which permanently improves the posture.

"Rooting, suppleness, alignment".

CAROLINE DECOSTER

Shiatsu practitioner, trained at the European Institute of Shiatsu (GSD Approved)

Berlin-Pilateslab certified Pilates trainer, (also pre- and postnatal)

stage dancer

I speak English, each parade Français, en ook Nederlands! 

Pilates newsletter

Stay up to date and subscribe to mine low frequency newsletter, I inform you about Pilates related offers and events.

Shiatsu Newsletter

Stay up to date and subscribe to mine low frequency newsletter, I inform you about Shiatsu related offers and events.

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench nl_BEDutch es_ESSpanish en_USEnglish

QiTime 

Shiatsu & Pilates in Prenzlauerberg, Berlin 

Meridian Arbeit mit Shiatsu

SHIATSU unterstützt uns, den freien Fluss unserer Lebensenergie wieder herzustellen und ihn beizubehalten. Es stellt somit eine wertvolle Hilfe in jedem Heilungsprozess dar. Shiatsu ist wahrscheinlich die entspannteste Art etwas Gesundes für ihren Körper zu tun!  PRAXIS: Das Shiatsu Zimmer Dietrich-Bonhöffer Straße 11, 10407 Berlin

Privat Unterricht

FUSION In der „Fusion“ Privatstunde kombinieren wir Pilates mit Shiatsu. Das Einfügen von Shiatsu-Anwendungen während des Pilates Unterrichts unterstützt eine entspannende energetische Regeneration. Die Übungen haben dadurch eine tiefere Nachwirkung, eine Balance zwischen Spannung und Entspannung entsteht. Das Körperbewußtsein entfaltet sich in der Bewegung sowie in der Ruhe.

PILATES ist, ideal um den Körper und Geist ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen und die eigene „Mitte“ zurückzufinden. Das Pilates-Training stärkt die tiefliegende Bauchmuskulatur, die Muskulatur des Beckenbodens und die stabilisierende Muskulatur der Wirbelsäule, wodurch die Haltung dauerhaft verbessert wird.

“Verwurzelung, Geschmeidigkeit, Aufrichtung”.

CAROLINE DECOSTER

Shiatsu-Praktikerin, ausgebildet am Europäischen Institut für Shiatsu (GSD Anerkannt)

Berlin-Pilateslab zertifizierte Pilates-Trainerin, (auch pre- und postnatal)

Bühnentänzerin

I speak English, je parle Français, en ook Nederlands! 

Pilates Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufend und abonniere meinen niedrig frequenten Newsletter. Ich informiere über Pilates bezogene Angebote und Veranstaltungen.

Shiatsu Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufend und abonniere meinen niedrig frequenten Newsletter. Ich informiere über Shiatsu bezogene Angebote und Veranstaltungen.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench nl_BEDutch es_ESSpanish de_DEGerman